Contacts

National Coordination Unit:

Institution

Contact person

Job title

Phone

E-mail

Ministry of Finance

Diana Brermsmite

EU Funds Monitoring Department, EEA, Norwegian and Swiss Projects Monitoring Unit, Senior Expert

67083978

Diana.Bremsmite@fm.gov.lv

Ministry of Finance

Diana Abolina

EU Funds Monitoring Department, EEA,Norwegian and Swiss Projects Monitoring Unit, Head

67095422

Diana.Abolina@fm.gov.lv

 

Contact persons of project promoters:

 

Project title

Project promoter/ Responsible line ministry

Contact person

Job title

Phone

E-mail

Implementation of local governments activities by ensuring the transportation of school children and related support measures

and

Support for Fire Safety Measures in Local Government General Education Institutions

State Regional Development Agency

 Martins Rincs


 

Deputy Director

 

 67079005


 

Martins.Rincs@vraa.gov.lv


Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development

Solvita Ciganska

Development Instruments' Department, National and Foreign Assistance Instruments' Division, Head

67026547

Solvita.Ciganska@varam.gov.lv

Support for the Development of Youth initiatives in Peripheral or Disadvantaged Regions

Agency for International Programs for Youth

Daina Sproģe

Director

67213202

Daina.Sproge@jaunatne.gov.lv

Dita Usare

Foreign Financial Assistance and other Programmes Division, Head

67358063

 

Dita.Usare@jaunatne.gov.lv

 

Ministry of Education and Science

Gunta Araja

Deputy State Secretary - Department of Policy Initiatives and Development, Head

67047875

Gunta.Araja@izm.gov.lv

Modernization of courts in Latvia

Court Administration

Jorens Liopa

Project Management and International Cooperation Division, Acting Head

67063807

Jorens.Liopa@ta.gov.lv

Ministry of Justice

Inta Remese

Project Department, European Union Funds Division, Head

67036853

Inta.Remese@tm.gov.lv

Remediation of historically polluted areas in Sarkandaugava

State Environmental Service

Anna Pinka

Monitoring department, Project manager

67084311

Anna.Pinka@gmail.com

Ministry of Environmental Protection and Regional Development

Solvita Ciganska

Development Instruments' Department, National and Foreign Assistance Instruments' Division, Head

67026547

Solvita.Ciganska@varam.gov.lv

Financial reporting technical assistance project

Ministry of Finance

Jana Salmina

Deputy State Secretary on tax administration and shadow economic combating issues

67095517

Jana.Salmina@fm.gov.lv

Micro lending programme

Joint-stock company "Development Financial Institution Altum"

Kaspars Simkevics

Programmes Development Department, Project manager

67774263

Kaspars.Simkevics@altum.lv

Scholarship fund

and

Swiss researchers activities in Latvia

State Education Development Agency

Irina Solarova

Management and External Cooperation Department, International Cooperation Program Division, Head

67785424

Irina.Stolarova@viaa.gov.lv

Ministry of Education and Science

Evi Vīka

Policy Initiatives and Development department, Expert

67047707

Evi.Vika@izm.gov.lv

Special assignments: 

Assignement title

Ministry

Contact person

Job title

Phone

E-mail

Nongovernmental organization (NGO) fund

Society Integration Foundation

Alda Sebre

Projects' Division, Head

67078204

Alda.Sebre@sif.lv

Technical assistance fund

Ministry of Finance

Nataļja Lipina

Finance and Maintenance Department, Foreign Funded Projects Implementation Division, Deputy Head

67083865

Natalja.Lipina@fm.gov.lv

 

In Latvian